Brand: BigHit Entertainment
Release Date: 2016-10-11
Shipping: International+National Covered
Media: CD

order BTS WINGS album in india
BTS - WINGS 2,200

Verify your pincode for correct delivery details

Frequently Bought Together

order BTS WINGS album in india +
Price for both: 2,605

Free Shipping on all orders

  • 7 days easy returns
  • Some of the Best Prices available



-Random Photocard


Track List

  1. Intro : Boy Meets Evil
  2. 피 땀 눈물
  3. Begin
  4. Lie
  5. Stigma
  6. First Love
  7. Reflection
  8. MAMA
  9. Awake
  10. Lost
  11. BTS Cypher 4
  12. Am I Wrong
  13. 21세기 소녀
  14. 둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 날이 더 많기를)
  15. Interlude : Wings

Additional information

Country of Origin

South Korea


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.